Contact Us

Le Sueur-Henderson Public Schools

District Office
Mr. Jim Wagner, Superintendent
Le Sueur-Henderson Public Schools
115 1/2 N. Fifth Street, Suite 200
Le Sueur, MN 56058
jwagner@isd2397.org
(T) (507) 665-4600
(F) (507) 665-6858

Le Sueur-Henderson Middle School/High School
Ms. Cindy Schmidt, Principal
Mr. Eric Lewis, Activities Director/Dean of Students
901 E. Ferry Street
Le Sueur, MN 56058
cschmidt@isd2397.org
elewis@isd2397.org
(507) 665-5800

Park Elementary School
Mr. Darren Kern, Principal
115 N. Fifth Street
Le Sueur, MN 56058
(507) 665-4700
dkern@isd2397.org

Hilltop Elementary School
Ms. Christa Luna, Dean of Students
700 South Street, P.O. Box 457
Henderson, MN 56044
(507) 665-5900
cluna@isd2397.org

Le Sueur-Henderson Community Education
Nathan Warden
 821 Ferry Street
Le Sueur, MN 56058
(507) 665-4620
nwarden@isd2397.org

Early Childhood Family Education
Catherine Goettl, Coordinator
115 N. Fifth Street
Le Sueur, MN 56058
(507) 665-4630
cgoettl@isd2397.org

Early Childhood Special Education
Kristin Enz, ECSE Teacher
115 N. Fifth Street
Le Sueur, MN 56058
(507) 665-4700
kenz@isd2397.org

Ziebarth Alternative Learning Center / Adult Basic Education
Nathan Warden, Coordinator
706 Turril Street
Le Sueur, MN 56058
(507) 665-4626
nwarden@isd2397.org